• April 07, 2020
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Work Options 

    Updated info on paid PPE mask work is posted in Job Posts in the menu bar.

    Looking for a different job opportunity?  

    Apply to Work with UFCW local 21.  United Food and Commercial Workers

    Our healthcare, grocery, and retail workers are on the frontline of the unprecedented Coronavirus crisis. Employers are looking to fill positions immediately -- Apply to a union job today and help keep our communities safe. 

    +++++++++

    Employment Security needs help processesing all our claims! Click here for more info.

    Upcoming Events
    Membership Meeting
    Apr 27, 2020
    Labor Temple
    Membership Meeting
    May 25, 2020
    Labor Temple
    Membership Meeting
    Jun 22, 2020
    Labor Temple
  • Costume Shop Managers

    To apply for shop work contact the shop manager directly.

    Seattle Opera:
    Susan I. Davis
    Costume Shop Manager
    susan.davis@seattleopera.org


    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    Sarah Gordon
    Costume Shop Manager
    sarahg@sct.org


    ACT:
    Amanda Mueller
    Costume Shop Manager
    amanda.mueller@acttheatre.org 


    Village Theatre:
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom-Henry
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstromhenry@5thavenue.org


    Seattle Repertory Theatre
    Denise Damico
    Costume Department Director 
    denised@seattlerep.org


    Teatro ZinZanni
    Misty Reubens Meyers
    Costume Shop Manager
    mreubens@zinzanni.com 

    Intiman
    Jennifer Zeyl
    Artistic Producer
    jennifer@intiman.org


    Local 887 payroll service:

    Trustees for Wardrobe Local 887
    200 1st Ave W, Suite #302
    Seattle, WA 98119
    Katie Likely <klikely@cpajla.com>




    Page Last Updated: Feb 19, 2020 (12:40:51)
  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image