• IATSE Theatrical Wardrobe Union

    PO Box 3083, Federal Way, WA 98063

    September 28, 2021
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Upcoming Events
    Membership Meeting
    Oct 25, 2021
    Your link to register was sent via email.
    Membership Meeting
    Nov 22, 2021
    Registration link in email.
    Membership Meeting
    Dec 27, 2021
    Registration link in email.
    Unemployment Insurance
    • Local 15 hosts a weekly newletter and conversation regarding UI benefits. Its really helpful.  Sign up here.
    • Facing a challenge to your benefits? Our friends at the Unemployment Law Project are the resource your need. 
    • Click here to sign up for alerts from the Employment Security Department. 

  • Costume Shop Managers

    To apply for shop work contact the shop manager directly.

    Seattle Opera:

    Liesl Alice Gatcheco

    Director of Costumes, Hair, and Makeup

    liesl.gatcheco@seattleopera.org


     

     


    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    Sarah Gordon
    Costume Shop Manager
    sarahg@sct.org


    ACT:
    Amanda Mueller
    Costume Shop Manager
    amanda.mueller@acttheatre.org 


    Village Theatre:
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom-Henry
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstromhenry@5thavenue.org


    Seattle Repertory Theatre
    Denise Damico
    Costume Department Director 
    denised@seattlerep.org


    Teatro ZinZanni
    Misty Reubens Meyers
    Costume Shop Manager
    mreubens@zinzanni.com 

    Intiman
    Jennifer Zeyl
    Artistic Producer
    jennifer@intiman.org


    Local 887 payroll service:

    Trustees for Wardrobe Local 887
    200 1st Ave W, Suite #302
    Seattle, WA 98119
    Katie Likely <klikely@cpajla.com>




    Page Last Updated: Jul 27, 2021 (15:16:32)
  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image