• July 10, 2020
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    Order here  

    NEED A MASK FOR YOURSELF OR FAMILY?

    887 members are making many styles. 

    Upcoming Events
    Membership Meeting
    Jul 27, 2020
    Virtual meeting via Zoom @1p. You will receive an email invite to register.
    Membership Meeting
    Aug 24, 2020
    Virtual meeting via Zoom @1p. You will receive an email invite to register.
    Membership Meeting
    Sep 28, 2020
    Virtual meeting via Zoom @1p. You will receive an email invite to register.
  • Costume Shop Managers

    To apply for shop work contact the shop manager directly.

    Seattle Opera:
    Susan I. Davis
    Costume Shop Manager
    susan.davis@seattleopera.org


    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    Sarah Gordon
    Costume Shop Manager
    sarahg@sct.org


    ACT:
    Amanda Mueller
    Costume Shop Manager
    amanda.mueller@acttheatre.org 


    Village Theatre:
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom-Henry
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstromhenry@5thavenue.org


    Seattle Repertory Theatre
    Denise Damico
    Costume Department Director 
    denised@seattlerep.org


    Teatro ZinZanni
    Misty Reubens Meyers
    Costume Shop Manager
    mreubens@zinzanni.com 

    Intiman
    Jennifer Zeyl
    Artistic Producer
    jennifer@intiman.org


    Local 887 payroll service:

    Trustees for Wardrobe Local 887
    200 1st Ave W, Suite #302
    Seattle, WA 98119
    Katie Likely <klikely@cpajla.com>




    Page Last Updated: Feb 19, 2020 (12:40:51)
  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image