• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    IATSE Wardrobe Local 887

    5030 1st Avenue South #204

    Seattle WA 98134

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
    Affiliates
    IATSE District 1
    IATSE International
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    Siding with Starbucks, Supreme Court makes it harder for NLRB to win legal protections for unionizing workers
    AFL-CIO president on supreme court decision concerning Starbucks workers
    Supreme Court backs Starbucks in fight over ‘Memphis 7’ unionizing effort
    Big Union Win in Virginia Schools where Bargaining Suddenly Legal
    Guest Editorial: Baldemar Velasquez, President, Farm Labor Organizing Committee (FLOC): WDACL 2024
  • Costume Shop Managers
    Updated On: Feb 01, 2024

    If you can't find the costume shop job opening that you are looking for, feel free to contact the shop manager directly.


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom 
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstrom@5thavenue.org

    ACT
    Christine Tschirgi
    Costume Shop Manager

    Christine.Tschirgi@acttheatre.org

    Intiman
    K.D. Schill
    Costume Shop Manager
    kd@intiman.org

    Pacific Northwest Ballet
    Meleta Buckstaff
    Costume Shop Manager

    MBuckstaff@PNB.ORG 

    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    Erin Perona
    Costume Shop Manager

    erinperona@comcast.net

    Seattle Shakespeare Theatre
    Joel Reid
    Costume Shop Manager

    joel.reid@ruffattire.com

     

    Seattle Opera
    Kathleen Trott
    Costume Shop Manager 
    kathleen.trott@seattleopera.org

    Seattle Rep
    Nova Dobrev
    Costume Department Director 
    nova.dobrev@seattlerep.org

    Teatro ZinZanni
    Christine Joly
    Costume Shop Manager
    Christine@zinzanni.com


    Village Theatre
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image