• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    IATSE Wardrobe Local 887

    5030 1st Avenue South #204

    Seattle WA 98134

    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
    Affiliates
    IATSE District 1
    IATSE International
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    Alta-Bates Summit nurses to hold strike in Oakland and Berkley
    The Union Busting War On Apple Workers & NLRB Ruling For Fired Apple Worker Ashley M. Gjøvik
    National Nurses United statement on Tyre Nicholls death and police practices
    Apple workplace rules violate U.S. labor law, agency finds
    TikTok Bans Medieval Times Union Account Following Trademark Complaint
  • Costume Shop Managers
    Updated On: Nov 323, 2022

    If you can't find the costume shop job opening that you are looking for, feel free to contact the shop manager directly.


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom-Henry
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstromhenry@5thavenue.org

    ACT
    Christine Tschirgi
    Costume Shop Manager

    Christine.Tschirgi@acttheatre.org

    Intiman
    Jennifer Zeyl
    Artistic Producer
    jennifer@intiman.org

    Pacific Northwest Ballet
    Meleta Buckstaff
    Costume Shop Manager

    MBuckstaff@PNB.ORG 

    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    Kafi Roberts
    Costume Shop Manager

    kmr0937@yahoo.com

    Seattle Opera
    Liesl Alice Gatcheco
    Director of Costumes, Hair & Makeup
    liesl.gatcheco@seattleopera.org

    Seattle Rep
    Nova Dobrev
    Costume Department Director 
    nova.dobrev@seattlerep.org

    Teatro ZinZanni
    Christine Joly
    Costume Shop Manager
    Christine@zinzanni.com


    Village Theatre
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image