• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    IATSE Wardrobe Local 887

    5030 1st Avenue South #204

    Seattle WA 98134

    Unemployment Insurance
    • Local 15 hosts a weekly newletter and conversation regarding UI benefits. Its really helpful.  Sign up here.
    • Facing a challenge to your benefits? Our friends at the Unemployment Law Project are the resource your need. 
    • Click here to sign up for alerts from the Employment Security Department. 

    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    After week 1 of school year, Chatham County teachers already feeling the effects of staff shortage
    Starbucks Workers in Santa Cruz Just Went on Strike
    Recently Unionized Minneapolis Starbucks Workers Conduct Two-day Strike
    Bernie Sanders to hold pro-union rally in Philadelphia
    Viral video shows the reality of Starbucks' union-busting campaign, this week in the war on workers
  • Costume Shop Managers
    Updated On: Jul 15, 2022

    If you can't find the costume shop job opening that you are looking for, feel free to contact the shop manager directly.


    5th Avenue Theatre
    Shannin Strom-Henry
    Costume and Wardrobe Director
    sstromhenry@5thavenue.org

    ACT
    Christine Tschirgi
    Costume Shop Manager

    Christine.Tschirgi@acttheatre.org

    Intiman
    Jennifer Zeyl
    Artistic Producer
    jennifer@intiman.org

    Seattle Children’s Theatre
    N/A

     

    Seattle Opera
    Liesl Alice Gatcheco
    Director of Costumes, Hair & Makeup
    liesl.gatcheco@seattleopera.org

    Seattle Rep
    Danielle Nieves
    Costume Department Director 
    danielle.nieves@seattlerep.org

    Teatro ZinZanni
    Misty Reubens Meyers
    Costume Shop Manager
    mreubens@zinzanni.com


    Village Theatre
    Esther Garcia
    Costume/Wardrobe Manager
    egarcia@villagetheatre.org


  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image