• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?

    IATSE Wardrobe Local 887

    5030 1st Avenue South #204

    Seattle WA 98134

    Unemployment Insurance
    • Local 15 hosts a weekly newletter and conversation regarding UI benefits. Its really helpful.  Sign up here.
    • Facing a challenge to your benefits? Our friends at the Unemployment Law Project are the resource your need. 
    • Click here to sign up for alerts from the Employment Security Department. 

    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

    After week 1 of school year, Chatham County teachers already feeling the effects of staff shortage
    Starbucks Workers in Santa Cruz Just Went on Strike
    Recently Unionized Minneapolis Starbucks Workers Conduct Two-day Strike
    Bernie Sanders to hold pro-union rally in Philadelphia
    Viral video shows the reality of Starbucks' union-busting campaign, this week in the war on workers
  • OSHA 10 - September 18-19
    Posted On: Jul 26, 2022

    OSHA 10/General Entertainment Safety © was developed by the IATSE Entertainment & Exhibition Industries Training Trust Fund. The OSHA 10-hour course is customized for and uses examples from the Entertainment Industry. Upon completion, students receive OSHA 10-hour General Industry completion cards.

    This two-day training covers OSHA policies, procedures, and standards, as well as general industry safety and health principles. Topics include scope and application of the OSHA general industry standards as related to the Entertainment Industry. Special emphasis is placed on those areas that are the most hazardous, using OSHA standards as a guide.

    This course is worth 10 points towards your ETCP renewal credits.

    DATES: September 18–19, 2022

    Day 1: 7:30am–5pm Pacific | 8:30am–6pm Mountain | 9:30am–7pm Central | 10:30am–8pm Eastern

    Day 2: 7:30am–4pm Pacific | 8:30am–5pm Mountain | 9:30am–6pm Central | 10:30am–7pm Eastern

    LOCATION: Zoom Video Conference

    COST: The two-day course is free of charge for participants.

    Apply Here!


  • I.A.T.S.E. Local 887

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image